If you are a registered advertiser then there are two ways you can cancel your account and stop your billing:
- Cancel Your Account - To cancel your account completely which will stop your billing firstly Log In To Your Account then navigate to Account > Subscriptions. On the right you will see a link to "Cancel" your account. Simply click this link and your account will be canceled You will no longer be billed but your current billing cycle will run to the end before your account is permanently closed.
- Pause Your Account - Pausing your account is done in the same way as canceling your account. Log In To Your Account then navigate to Account > Subscriptions. On the right you will see an option to "Pause" your billing. Simply click this link and your account will immediately be paused.
Pausing your account means that your billing will be stopped at the end of your current billing cycle and will not be started up again until you log back in and unpause your account. You can pause your account for an unlimited time and the advantage is that all your account activity will remain intact: your directory entry and your current pricing will stay fixed so that if you decide to start back up again in the future you only have to log back in, unpause your account and you car pick up right where you left off.